Sunset Message


The MotiNetwork will cease to exist March 31st, 2018
Google has done a wonderful job pulling the plug on all of our traffic, and at this point, the sites cost more to run in server resources than the income they bring in. Its been a hell of 10 year ride, but the time has come to sunset the network.

Download all your posters!

We have provided a method to archive all your posters. Simply go to your PROFILE and click on the new "Your ARCHIVE" link. This will download a file containing all your posters which you can decompress using most ZIP tools. (Its a tar file, but most zip programs can unzip a tar file).

Looking for old friends?

We created a Facebook Survivors group here:
Motifake/Motinet Survivors Facebook Group


Motifake
politics
epic fail
military funny
stupid human
ufo
MAD
politifake
ONE account, works everywhere!
REGISTER in seconds






OPINIONS VS.FACTS - "You are entitled to your own opinions, but you are not entitled to your own facts." ~Daniel Patrick Moynihan (FACT: Lied at RNC about GM Plant that closed in'08!) politics


TAGS: paul ryan lie carrey funny

politics OPINIONS VS.FACTS
romneyisatool  #19661 Created September 9, 2012

10 shares


( 5 upvotes )

JGalt - September 10, 2012, 6:50 am
http://www.ijreview.com/2012/09/15290-case-closed-if-moderate-voters-see-this-video-its-over-for-obama/
arnnatz - September 9, 2012, 6:05 pm
You still haven't explained how a manufacturing plant can produce cars after it's closed. It "closed" in 2008, but the last vehicle rolled off the a**embly line in april of 2009.
GrouchoMarxist - September 9, 2012, 4:48 pm
bam bam promised to keep it open..... hahahahahahaha
GrouchoMarxist - September 9, 2012, 4:46 pm
Bahahahahahaha Keep trying tool.. You don't seem to mind bam bam lying do you?
(Add Comment)      (Add to favorites)





Sponsored Links









DEMOCRATS ARE RACIST - Democrats: PRO-Slavery. The idea that Democrat Party has led the fight for American civil rights for over 200 years is nothing more than a bald-faced lie. politics


TAGS: vik battaile republican lincoln

politics DEMOCRATS ARE RACIST
vbattaile  #19614 Created September 8, 2012

16 shares


( 12 upvotes )

(Add Comment)      (Add to favorites)









IT'S FUNNY HOW REPUBLICANS - like to think that when Obama took office, he simply erased Bush's etch-a-sketch and everything magically started from scratch. politics


TAGS: obama bush erase restart

politics IT'S FUNNY HOW REPUBLICANS
starryeyedguy  #19556 Created September 7, 2012

33 shares


( 14 upvotes )

birddseedd - August 28, 2014, 4:27 pm
what he said
deerbag2 - September 7, 2012, 5:03 pm
he wanted the job and promised he could fix things. Frankly I can't see much difference in him and Bushie.
(Add Comment)      (Add to favorites)





Sponsored Links









UNIONS AND DEMOCRATS: - Doing For America What They Did To Detroit. Since when is COMMUNISM progressive? A Welfare State is NOT "progress." End the Obamination. End Welfare: $$hut Down the DEMOCRAT$$! politics


TAGS: vik battaile radical republican lincoln

politics UNIONS AND DEMOCRATS:
vbattaile  #19521 Created September 7, 2012

13 shares


( 11 upvotes )

starryeyedguy - September 7, 2012, 10:12 am
Interesting choice of visuals to blame Obama. That b&w snapsh** looks to be from the 1960s - we've had a lot of presidents since then, both democrat and republican. FAIL
(Add Comment)      (Add to favorites)



What's HOT

truthteller

BUCKO

BUCKO

BUCKO

BUCKO

BUCKO

BUCKO

BUCKO

BUCKO

BUCKO

BUCKO

truthteller



MORE on the HOT PAGE







THE DNA TEST PROVES... - politics


TAGS: obama father rotten economy maury

politics THE DNA TEST PROVES...
foxrecon19d  #19515 Created September 6, 2012

10 shares


( 13 upvotes )

foxrecon19d - September 7, 2012, 11:52 am
Same to you. At this point in the game, the rhetoric is getting pretty heavy. Whoever wins, it's time to start building bridges again. In your heart, I know you only want what is good for America. I may not agree, but I respect that.
romneyisatool - September 7, 2012, 11:31 am
LOL. I have to say,Fox, you've really turned around. :-) I like your posters SO much better these days. Inspirational and funny. Keep up the good work. You are what America is about. And I mean that. Peace out, bro. 5 stars
JGalt - September 7, 2012, 6:42 am
Dems always blame republicans after Dems raid the cookie jars.
JGalt - September 7, 2012, 6:41 am
yes, read up on the community reinvestment act- Dems bankrupted Fannie and Freddie over the course of 30 years, and lied about it to Bush. They packaged and sold toxic a**ets round the world, thus causing the global meltdown.
SethMythrax - September 7, 2012, 1:48 am
Step Father is what Im thinkin seeing it usually takes a few years for the effects to be felt. This fall was long in the making & has damaged many Countries, nt just America but I guess thats Obama's fault 2? I aint a Liberal either, just sayin what I see
(Add Comment)      (Add to favorites)





Sponsored Links












(NEXT PAGE)




Upload content like a BOSS


Misc info


MotiNetwork Privacy Policy
Website (c) politifake.org